Highs & Goodbyes (2007) Album CD (Signed)

Highs & Goodbyes (2007) Album CD (Signed)

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 (includes lyric booklet)

** If you would like me to write your name on the CD casing/lyric book, please let me know in the order notes! :)  **

11 Track Album CD

1. Must Have Been Wrong
2. Insecure
3. Someone Needs You
4. I Wouldn't Mind
5. Shiver
6. Catch Up
7. One More Time
8. Slumberland
9. Floating Umbrella
10. Driftin'
11. Shiver - Dance Mix


Album recorded and produced by ortoPilot
Special thanks to Allan Hutchison, Mike Powell, and Matt Judd